My prayer

Almighty God,thank you for this day for giving me another life,thank you for providing my needs.I pray for strength so that I may glorify You with all my might and I may show the world Your words.I pray for knowledge and wisdom in order for me to decide things according to Your will.I pray for my parents,give them strength too to work and wisdom and knowledge,guide them Lord God also with my brothers,help me to show them Your unconditional Love.I pray for our pastor,give him courage,Lord God,knowledge and wisdom so that he would be able to preach the gospel according to Your will,bless him Lord God.I pray for the church,our members to continue serving You,Lord God.I pray for our goal this year so that we would be pleasing into Your eyes,Lord God.Forgive me,Lord God for my unclean thoughts and deeds.Give me a positive mind,Lord God so that I would be able to become a blessing to others.I pray for these through Christ,our Lord.Amen.

Leave a Reply

